Tales from Trollhättan

Tales from Trollhättan

A mini album with Per Bronco Karlsson and Tibet in reverse is coming later this autumn. The album will be called Tales from Trollhättan and contain three songs:

1. Eight legged Doug
2. Bronco Billy and Shadow
3. Neighbors in the sun

The songs are recorded and ready to distribute. More information about Tales from Trollhättan will be published on this blog in September.

Per Bronco

Per Bronco Karlsson in digital stores


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *