All Rickety Here 2015


All Rickety Here
My new album All Rickety Here is planned to come out early in 2015. All Rickety Here will feature eight new songs:

1. Be my wife
2. Exorcism (with Tibet in reverse)
3. The dreamprinter
4. Water in your eyes (Sound effects by Sons de Barcelona, Attribution License, changes made.)
5. Hold on to your now (with Tibet in reverse)
6. All rickety here
7. Sjömannens längtan
8. its 2085 and im still a boy

Per Bronco
December 2014

Per Bronco Karlsson in digital stores